Ощутите Вeду в своей жизни

Прямой эфир онлайн, записи занятий доступны в течение трех месяцев

    

16 октября - 19 декабря 2021 года

С доктором Беваном Моррисом, доктором Луисом Альваресом и доктором Эшли Динсом


Free first weekend

Подать заявку

Прямая трансляция онлайн, записи занятий доступны в течение трех месяцев после окончания курса

Доступен синхронный перевод в реальном времени на испанский, португальский и немецкий языки

(Перевод на указанные языки зависит от количества участников)

Суббота и воскресенье 14:00 - 16:00
(С перерывом после пятых выходных, 13 - 14 ноября, до шестых выходных, 18 - 19 декабря)
12 уроков в течение шести выходных

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Стоимость курса: 198€ (с НДС)

Для стран с низким уровнем дохода действует специальный тариф на этот курс.
Для получения скидки смотрите форму заявки

Онлайн
занятий

Выходных дней
для обучения

Открыт для всех, кто практикует ТМ

Онлайн
занятий

Выходных дней
обучения

Открыт для всех, кто практикует ТМ

О курсе

В 1991 году Махариши Махеш Йоги прочитал серию лекций в Маастрихте, Нидерланды, впервые представив многие ветви Ведической науки. Книга "Познай Веду" вдохновлена этим циклом лекций. В течение 12 уроков преподаватели доктор Беван Моррис, доктор Луис Альварес и доктор Эшли Динс проведут вас через шесть лекций, прочитанных Махариши в Маастрихте, с упражнениями для интеграции знаний.

Если вы хотите лучше понять Ведическую науку Махариши и ее применение, курс "Опыт Веды" - для вас. Вы не только узнаете о различных аспектах ведического знания Махариши, но и научитесь применять Веду в своей жизни. Дополняя свою практику Трансцендентальной Медитации и программы ТМ-сидхи, вы сможете расширить опыт Веды, понимая и применяя практические приложения Ведической науки Махариши, такие как Махариши Аюрведа, Махариши Джотиш и Махариши Стхапатья-Веда.

Преподаватели представят вам структуру Веды как Конституции Вселенной, и то как Веда структурирована в сознании.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Познайте опыт Веды и углубите его, присоединившись к этому курсу.

Лекции Махариши

Лекция первая - 16-17 октября 2021 года

Инаугурационное обращение Махариши в год поддержки Правительства Природы. Махариши предлагает всем правительствам сонастроить себя с Конституцией Вселенной - Ведой, чтобы сделать своё управление таким же эффективным, как управление Природы.

Лекция третья - 24, 30 и 31 октября и 6 ноября 2021 года

Безграничный диапазон Ведической науки Махариши. Исследование высшей реальности - чистой пробужденности. И обнаружение всего многообразия, сосуществующего в структуре единства

Лекция пятая - 7, 8, 9, 15 и 16 ноября

Неразрушимая структура Веды: структура конечной реальности в поле чистого сознания - высшая ценность Махариши Стхапатья-Веды.

Лекция вторая - 23 октября 2021 года

Ведическая наука Махариши - это наука и технология сознания.

Его Святейшество Махариши Махеш Йоги с доктором Брихаспати Дев Тригуна, президентом Всеиндийского аюрведического конгресса.

Лекция четвертая - 7 ноября

Ведическая математика и ведическая наука Джотиш имеют свою основу в последовательном потоке Веды.

Лекция шестая - 18-19 декабря

Ведическое обучение - средство достижения совершенства в жизни. Веда структурирована в сознании.

Проектирование новой судьбы человечества.

Преподаватели

Беван Моррис- доктор философии, провел более 39 лет рядом с Махариши, основателем Трансцендентальной Медитации. Став учителем Трансцендентальной Медитации в 1969 году, доктор Моррис работал с Махариши над многими проектами и является видным лидером в организации ТМ. Президент Международного университета Махариши и премьер-министр Глобальной страны всеобщего мира с 2005 года. Доктор Моррис имеет степень магистра и бакалавра в области психологии и философии Кембриджского университета, также степени MSCI, DSCI Европейского исследовательского университета Махариши.

Доктор Луис Альварес или Раджа Луис - лидер организации Трансцендентальной Медитации, наиболее известный тем, что создал многотысячные группы медитирующих ТМ в Латинской Америке, Африке и Азии для повышения уровня коллективного сознания. Благодаря многолетнему тесному сотрудничеству с Махариши, является экспертом в Ведической науке Махариши. Он также был наставником многих молодых людей и очень любим за свое большое сердце и мудрость.

Эшли Джеймс Динс- доктор философии, преподаватель системы образования, основанного на развитии сознания, проводивший лекции более чем в 100 странах мира. Доктор Динс является профессором педагогики и физики в Международном университете Махариши, деканом факультета MERU и директором Школы Махариши Эпохи Просветления. Махариши удостоил доктора Динса звания всемирного посла образования, основанного на развитии сознании.

Практические моменты

 

Требования для участия в курсе

Приглашаем всех практикующих технику Трансцендентальной Медитации присоединиться к этому онлайн-курсу.

Расписание занятий

Курс состоит из 12 онлайн-сессий продолжительностью по два часа каждая. Прямые трансляции будут проходить в течение шести выходных дней с 16 октября по 19 декабря 2021 года. Время указано по местному времени Нидерландов.

16 октября - 14:00-16:00 CEST
17 октября -14:00-16:00 CEST
23 октября - 14:00-16:00 CEST
24 октября - 14:00-16:00 CEST
30 октября -14:00-16:00 CEST
31 октября - 14:00-16:00 CET
6 ноября - 14:00-16:00 CET
7 ноября - 14:00-16:00 CET
13 ноября - 14:00-16:00 CET
14 ноября - 14:00-16:00 CET
18 декабря - 14:00 - 16:00 CET
19 декабря - 14:00 - 16:00 CET

Если вы пропустите какие-либо занятия, повторы будут доступны на платформе онлайн-курсов MERU в течение трех месяцев после окончания семинара.

Стоимость курса

Стандартная плата за курс составляет 198 евро (с НДС). В странах с низким уровнем дохода для этого курса действует специальная ставка. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с формой заявки, чтобы узнать вашу скидку.

 

Участие в курсе

Техническими требованиями для участия в курсе является наличие настольного компьютера, ноутбука или мобильного устройства с доступом в Интернет. Курс будет проводиться с помощью программы видеоконференций Zoom. Инструкции по использованию Zoom и данные для входа в систему будут предоставлены перед началом курса.

По окончании курса вы сможете наверстать пропущенные занятия или просмотреть все занятия, которые вы хотели бы повторить, на нашей онлайн-платформе до следующего вторника в течение трех месяцев.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Подайте заявку прямо сейчас, чтобы ощутить Веду в своей жизни!

ru_RUРусский

Experience the Veda in Your Life

Live online, with recordings available for three months

    

16 October – 19 December 2021

With Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans


Free first weekend

Apply Now

Live online, with recordings available for three months after the conclusion of the course

Simultaneous live translation available in Spanish, Portuguese, and German

(Translation in a listed language is dependent on the number of course participants)

Saturdays and Sundays 14:00 – 16:00
(With a break after the fifth weekend, 13 – 14 November, until the sixth weekend, 18 – 19 December)
12 lessons over six weekends

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Course fee: 198€ (incl. VAT)

Low-income countries have a special rate for this course.
Please see the application form to find your discount.

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

About the course

In 1991, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi gave a series of lectures in Maastricht, the Netherlands,  introducing many branches of Vedic Science for the first time. Experience the Veda is inspired by this lecture series. Over the 12 lessons, faculty Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans will guide you through six lectures Maharishi gave in Maastricht, with activities to integrate the knowledge.

If you want to better understand Maharishi’s Vedic Science and its applications, the Experience the Veda course is for you. Not only will you learn about the different aspects of Maharishi’s Vedic knowledge, but you will come to know how to experience the Veda in your life. Complementing your practice of Transcendental Meditation and the TM-Sidhi programme, enhance your experience of the Veda by understanding and applying the practical applications of Maharishi Vedic Science, such as Maharishi AyurVeda, Maharishi Jyotish, and Maharishi Sthapatya Veda.

The faculty will present to you the structure of the Veda as the Constitution of the Universe, and how the Veda is structured in consciousness.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Know your experiences of the Veda and deepen them by joining this course.

Maharishi lectures

Lecture one 16-17 October 2021

Maharishi’s Inaugural Address for the Year of the Support of Nature’s Government. Maharishi invites all governments to align themselves with the Constitution of the Universe—the Veda—to make their administrations as effective as the Government of Nature.

Lecture three 24, 30, & 31 October and 6 November 2021

The Unbounded Scope of Maharishi Vedic Science: Investigating into the Ultimate Reality—Pure Wakefulness—and Locating All Diversity Coexisting in the Structure of Unity

Lecture five 7, 8, 9, 15 & 16 November

The Indestructible Structure of the Veda—the Structure of the Ultimate Reality in the Field of Pure Consciousness—the Supreme Value of Maharishi Sthåpatya Veda.

Lecture two 23 October 2021

Maharishi Vedic Science Is the Science and Technology of Consciousness.

His Holiness Maharishi Mahesh Yogi with Doctor Brihaspati Dev Triguna, President of the All-India Ayurvedic Congress.

Lecture four 7 November

Vedic Mathematics and the Vedic Science of Jyotish have their basis in the sequential flow of the Veda.

Lecture six 18-19 December

Vedic Study Is the Means of Gaining Perfection in Life—Veda Is Structured in Consciousness.

Designing a New Destiny for Mankind.

Faculty

Bevan Morris, PhD, spent over 39 years with Maharishi, the founder of Transcendental Meditation. Since becoming a teacher of Transcendental Meditation in 1969, Dr Morris worked with Maharishi on many projects and is a prominent leader in the TM organisation. He is a former president of the Maharishi International University and has been the Prime Minister of the Global Country of World Peace since 2005. Dr Morris holds an MA and BA in Psychology and Philosophy from Cambridge University and MSCI, DSCI from Maharishi European Research University.

Dr Alvarez, or ‘Raja Luis’ as he is also known is a leader within the Transcendental Meditation organisation who is best known for creating groups of thousands of TM meditators in Latin America, Africa, and Asia to raise the collective consciousness. Thanks to his many years working closely with Maharishi, he is an expert in Maharishi’s Vedic Science. He has also mentored many young people and is well-loved for his big heart and wisdom.

Ashley James Deans, PhD, is a teacher of Consciousness-based Education and has lectured in over 100 countries. Dr Deans is a professor of Education and Physics at Maharishi International University, Dean of Faculty at MERU, and the Director of Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment. Maharishi honoured Dr Deans as Global Ambassador of Consciousness-based Education.

Practical Points

 

Requirements for attending the course

All practitioners of the Transcendental Meditation technique are welcome to join this live online course.

Series schedule

The series will have 12 live online sessions total, with a duration of two hours each. Live sessions take place over six weekends between 16 October to 19 December 2021. Times shown are in the local time for the Netherlands.

16 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
17 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
23 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
24 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
30 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
31 October – 14:00-16:00 CET
6 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
7 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
13 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
14 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
18 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET
19 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET

If you miss any sessions, replays will be available on MERU’s online course platform for three months after the series ends.

Course fee

The standard fee is 198 euro (incl. VAT) Low-income countries have a special rate for this course. Please see the application form to find your discount.

 

Joining the course

Technical requirements to join are that you have a desktop, laptop, or mobile device that can access the internet. The course will be conducted by Zoom video conferencing software. Instructions for using Zoom, and login details for joining the course, will be provided before the course.

Once the course has finished, you will be able to catch up on sessions you may have missed, or review any session you would like to see again on our online platform by the following Tuesday, for three months.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Apply now to experience the Veda in your life!

en_USEnglish