Faites l'expérience du Veda dans votre vie

En direct en ligne, avec des enregistrements disponibles pendant trois mois

    

16 octobre - 19 décembre 2021

Avec le Dr Bevan Morris, le Dr Luis Alvarez et le Dr Ashley Deans.


Free first weekend

Je m'inscris

En direct en ligne, avec des enregistrements disponibles pendant trois mois après la fin du cours.

Traduction simultanée en direct disponible en espagnol, portugais et allemand.

(La traduction dans une des langues énumérées dépend du nombre de participants au cours)

Samedi et dimanche 14h00 - 16h00
(avec une pause après le cinquième week-end, les 13 et 14 novembre, jusqu'au sixième week-end, les 18 et 19 décembre).
12 leçons sur six week-ends

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Prix du cours : 198€ (TVA incluse)

Les pays à faible revenu bénéficient d'un tarif spécial pour ce cours.
Veuillez consulter le formulaire de demande pour connaître votre réduction.

En ligne
leçons

Week-ends
de apprentissage

Ouvert à tous ceux qui pratiquent la MT

En ligne
leçons

Week-ends
de l'apprentissage

Ouvert à tous ceux qui pratiquent la MT

À propos du cours

En 1991, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi a donné une série de conférences à Maastricht, aux Pays-Bas, présentant pour la première fois de nombreuses branches de la science védique. Experience the Veda s'inspire de cette série de conférences. Au cours des 12 leçons, les professeurs Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez et Dr Ashley Deans vous guideront à travers six conférences données par Maharishi à Maastricht, avec des activités pour intégrer les connaissances.

Si vous souhaitez mieux comprendre la science védique de Maharishi et ses applications, le cours Experience the Veda est fait pour vous. Non seulement vous apprendrez les différents aspects de la connaissance védique de Maharishi, mais vous saurez comment faire l'expérience du Veda dans votre vie. En complément de votre pratique de la Méditation Transcendantale et du programme TM-Sidhi, améliorez votre expérience du Veda en comprenant et en appliquant les applications pratiques de la Science Védique Maharishi, telles que Maharishi AyurVeda, Maharishi Jyotish et Maharishi Sthapatya Veda.

La faculté vous présentera la structure du Véda en tant que Constitution de l'Univers, et comment le Véda est structuré dans la conscience.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Connaissez vos expériences du Veda et approfondissez-les en vous inscrivant à ce cours.

Conférences Maharishi

Premier cours - 16-17 octobre 2021

Discours inaugural du Maharishi pour l'Année du Soutien au Gouvernement de la Nature. Maharishi invite tous les gouvernements à s'aligner sur la Constitution de l'Univers - les Védas - pour rendre leurs administrations aussi efficaces que le Gouvernement de la Nature.

Troisième conférence - 24, 30, & 31 octobre et 6 novembre 2021

La portée illimitée de la Science Védique Maharishi : Enquêter sur la réalité ultime - la pureté de l'éveil - et trouver toute la diversité qui coexiste dans la structure de l'unité.

Cinquième conférence - 7, 8, 9, 15 et 16 novembre

La structure indestructible du Veda - la structure de la réalité ultime dans le champ de la pure conscience - la valeur suprême du Maharishi Sthåpatya Veda.

Deuxième conférence - 23 octobre 2021

La science védique Maharishi est la science et la technologie de la conscience.

Sa Sainteté Maharishi Mahesh Yogi avec le docteur Brihaspati Dev Triguna, président du All-India Ayurvedic Congress.

Quatrième conférence - 7 novembre

Les mathématiques védiques et la science védique du jyotish ont leur base dans le flux séquentiel du Veda.

Sixième conférence - 18-19 décembre

L'étude védique est le moyen d'atteindre la perfection dans la vie - Veda est structuré dans la conscience.

Concevoir un nouveau destin pour l'humanité.

Faculté

Bevan MorrisLe Dr Morris, docteur en philosophie, a passé plus de 39 ans avec Maharishi, le fondateur de la méditation transcendantale. Depuis qu'il est devenu enseignant de la méditation transcendantale en 1969, le Dr Morris a travaillé avec Maharishi sur de nombreux projets et est un dirigeant éminent de l'organisation de la MT. Il a été président de l'Université internationale Maharishi et est le premier ministre du Pays global de la paix mondiale depuis 2005. Le Dr Morris est titulaire d'un MA et d'un BA en psychologie et philosophie de l'Université de Cambridge et d'un MSCI, DSCI de l'Université européenne de recherche Maharishi.

Dr Alvarez, ou "Raja Luis". est un leader de l'organisation de la Méditation Transcendantale, connu pour avoir créé des groupes de milliers de méditants de MT en Amérique latine, en Afrique et en Asie afin d'élever la conscience collective. Grâce à ses nombreuses années de collaboration étroite avec Maharishi, il est un expert de la science védique de Maharishi. Il a également été le mentor de nombreux jeunes et est apprécié pour son grand cœur et sa sagesse.

Ashley James DeansLe Dr Deans est professeur d'éducation basée sur la conscience et a donné des conférences dans plus de 100 pays. Le Dr Deans est professeur d'éducation et de physique à l'Université internationale Maharishi, doyen de la faculté de l'UME et directeur de l'école Maharishi de l'âge de l'illumination. Maharishi a honoré le Dr Deans en tant qu'ambassadeur mondial de l'éducation basée sur la conscience.

Points pratiques

 

Conditions requises pour participer au cours

Tous les pratiquants de la technique de la méditation transcendantale sont les bienvenus à ce cours en ligne.

Programme de la série

La série comportera 12 sessions en ligne en direct au total, d'une durée de deux heures chacune. Les sessions en direct se dérouleront sur six week-ends entre le 16 octobre et le 19 décembre 2021. Les heures indiquées sont à l'heure locale des Pays-Bas.

16 octobre - 14:00-16:00 CEST
17 octobre -14:00-16:00 CEST
23 octobre - 14:00-16:00 CEST
24 octobre - 14:00-16:00 CEST
30 octobre -14:00-16:00 CEST
31 octobre - 14:00-16:00 CET
6 novembre - 14:00-16:00 CET
7 novembre - 14:00-16:00 CET
13 novembre - 14:00-16:00 CET
14 novembre - 14:00-16:00 CET
18 décembre - 14:00 - 16:00 CET
19 décembre - 14:00 - 16:00 CET

Si vous manquez des sessions, des reprises seront disponibles sur la plateforme de cours en ligne de MERU pendant trois mois après la fin de la série.

Frais de cours

Le tarif standard est de 198 euros (TVA comprise). Les pays à faible revenu bénéficient d'un tarif spécial pour ce cours. Veuillez consulter le formulaire d'inscription pour connaître votre réduction.

 

S'inscrire au cours

Pour participer, vous devez disposer d'un ordinateur de bureau, d'un ordinateur portable ou d'un appareil mobile pouvant accéder à l'internet. Le cours sera dispensé par le logiciel de vidéoconférence Zoom. Les instructions d'utilisation de Zoom, ainsi que les détails de connexion pour rejoindre le cours, seront fournis avant le cours.

Une fois le cours terminé, vous pourrez rattraper les sessions que vous avez manquées ou revoir les sessions que vous souhaitez revoir sur notre plateforme en ligne avant le mardi suivant, et ce pendant trois mois.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Postulez dès maintenant pour faire l'expérience du Veda dans votre vie !

fr_FRFrançais

Experience the Veda in Your Life

Live online, with recordings available for three months

    

16 October – 19 December 2021

With Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans


Free first weekend

Apply Now

Live online, with recordings available for three months after the conclusion of the course

Simultaneous live translation available in Spanish, Portuguese, and German

(Translation in a listed language is dependent on the number of course participants)

Saturdays and Sundays 14:00 – 16:00
(With a break after the fifth weekend, 13 – 14 November, until the sixth weekend, 18 – 19 December)
12 lessons over six weekends

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Course fee: 198€ (incl. VAT)

Low-income countries have a special rate for this course.
Please see the application form to find your discount.

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

About the course

In 1991, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi gave a series of lectures in Maastricht, the Netherlands,  introducing many branches of Vedic Science for the first time. Experience the Veda is inspired by this lecture series. Over the 12 lessons, faculty Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans will guide you through six lectures Maharishi gave in Maastricht, with activities to integrate the knowledge.

If you want to better understand Maharishi’s Vedic Science and its applications, the Experience the Veda course is for you. Not only will you learn about the different aspects of Maharishi’s Vedic knowledge, but you will come to know how to experience the Veda in your life. Complementing your practice of Transcendental Meditation and the TM-Sidhi programme, enhance your experience of the Veda by understanding and applying the practical applications of Maharishi Vedic Science, such as Maharishi AyurVeda, Maharishi Jyotish, and Maharishi Sthapatya Veda.

The faculty will present to you the structure of the Veda as the Constitution of the Universe, and how the Veda is structured in consciousness.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Know your experiences of the Veda and deepen them by joining this course.

Maharishi lectures

Lecture one 16-17 October 2021

Maharishi’s Inaugural Address for the Year of the Support of Nature’s Government. Maharishi invites all governments to align themselves with the Constitution of the Universe—the Veda—to make their administrations as effective as the Government of Nature.

Lecture three 24, 30, & 31 October and 6 November 2021

The Unbounded Scope of Maharishi Vedic Science: Investigating into the Ultimate Reality—Pure Wakefulness—and Locating All Diversity Coexisting in the Structure of Unity

Lecture five 7, 8, 9, 15 & 16 November

The Indestructible Structure of the Veda—the Structure of the Ultimate Reality in the Field of Pure Consciousness—the Supreme Value of Maharishi Sthåpatya Veda.

Lecture two 23 October 2021

Maharishi Vedic Science Is the Science and Technology of Consciousness.

His Holiness Maharishi Mahesh Yogi with Doctor Brihaspati Dev Triguna, President of the All-India Ayurvedic Congress.

Lecture four 7 November

Vedic Mathematics and the Vedic Science of Jyotish have their basis in the sequential flow of the Veda.

Lecture six 18-19 December

Vedic Study Is the Means of Gaining Perfection in Life—Veda Is Structured in Consciousness.

Designing a New Destiny for Mankind.

Faculty

Bevan Morris, PhD, spent over 39 years with Maharishi, the founder of Transcendental Meditation. Since becoming a teacher of Transcendental Meditation in 1969, Dr Morris worked with Maharishi on many projects and is a prominent leader in the TM organisation. He is a former president of the Maharishi International University and has been the Prime Minister of the Global Country of World Peace since 2005. Dr Morris holds an MA and BA in Psychology and Philosophy from Cambridge University and MSCI, DSCI from Maharishi European Research University.

Dr Alvarez, or ‘Raja Luis’ as he is also known is a leader within the Transcendental Meditation organisation who is best known for creating groups of thousands of TM meditators in Latin America, Africa, and Asia to raise the collective consciousness. Thanks to his many years working closely with Maharishi, he is an expert in Maharishi’s Vedic Science. He has also mentored many young people and is well-loved for his big heart and wisdom.

Ashley James Deans, PhD, is a teacher of Consciousness-based Education and has lectured in over 100 countries. Dr Deans is a professor of Education and Physics at Maharishi International University, Dean of Faculty at MERU, and the Director of Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment. Maharishi honoured Dr Deans as Global Ambassador of Consciousness-based Education.

Practical Points

 

Requirements for attending the course

All practitioners of the Transcendental Meditation technique are welcome to join this live online course.

Series schedule

The series will have 12 live online sessions total, with a duration of two hours each. Live sessions take place over six weekends between 16 October to 19 December 2021. Times shown are in the local time for the Netherlands.

16 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
17 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
23 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
24 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
30 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
31 October – 14:00-16:00 CET
6 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
7 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
13 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
14 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
18 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET
19 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET

If you miss any sessions, replays will be available on MERU’s online course platform for three months after the series ends.

Course fee

The standard fee is 198 euro (incl. VAT) Low-income countries have a special rate for this course. Please see the application form to find your discount.

 

Joining the course

Technical requirements to join are that you have a desktop, laptop, or mobile device that can access the internet. The course will be conducted by Zoom video conferencing software. Instructions for using Zoom, and login details for joining the course, will be provided before the course.

Once the course has finished, you will be able to catch up on sessions you may have missed, or review any session you would like to see again on our online platform by the following Tuesday, for three months.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Apply now to experience the Veda in your life!

en_USEnglish