Erleben Sie den Veda in Ihrem Leben

Live online, mit Aufzeichnungen, die drei Monate lang verfügbar sind

    

16. Oktober - 19. Dezember 2021

Mit Dr. Bevan Morris, Dr. Luis Alvarez und Dr. Ashley Deans


Free first weekend

Jetzt anmelden

Live online, mit Aufzeichnungen, die drei Monate lang nach Abschluss des Kurses zur Verfügung stehen

Live-Simultanübersetzung in Spanisch, Portugiesisch und Deutsch verfügbar

(Die Übersetzung in eine der aufgeführten Sprachen hängt von der Anzahl der Kursteilnehmer ab)

Samstags und sonntags 14:00 - 16:00
(Mit einer Pause nach dem fünften Wochenende, 13. - 14. November, bis zum sechsten Wochenende, 18. - 19. Dezember)
12 Lektionen an sechs Wochenenden

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Kursgebühr: 198€ (inkl. MwSt.)

Länder mit niedrigem Einkommen haben einen Sondertarif für diesen Kurs.
Ihre Ermäßigung können Sie dem Antragsformular enthnehmen.

Online
Unterricht

Wochenenden
von Lernen

Offen für alle, die TM praktizieren

Online
Unterricht

Wochenenden
des Lernens

Offen für alle, die TM praktizieren

Über den Kurs

Im Jahr 1991 hielt Maharishi Mahesh Yogi in Maastricht, Niederlande, eine Vortragsreihe, in der er zum ersten Mal viele Zweige der Vedischen Wissenschaft vorstellte. Experience the Veda ist von dieser Vortragsreihe inspiriert. In den 12 Lektionen führen die Dozenten Dr. Bevan Morris, Dr. Luis Alvarez und Dr. Ashley Deans durch sechs Vorträge, die Maharishi in Maastricht gehalten hat, und bieten Aktivitäten zur Integration des Wissens an.

Wenn Sie Maharishis Vedische Wissenschaft und ihre Anwendungen besser verstehen wollen, ist der Kurs Experience the Veda genau das Richtige für Sie. Sie werden nicht nur die verschiedenen Aspekte von Maharishis vedischem Wissen kennenlernen, sondern auch erfahren, wie Sie den Veda in Ihrem Leben erfahren können. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Praxis der Transzendentalen Meditation und des TM-Sidhi-Programms und vertiefen Sie Ihre Erfahrung des Veda, indem Sie die praktischen Anwendungen der Maharishi Vedischen Wissenschaft, wie Maharishi AyurVeda, Maharishi Jyotish und Maharishi Sthapatya Veda, verstehen und anwenden.

Die Fakultät wird Ihnen die Struktur des Veda als die Verfassung des Universums vorstellen und wie der Veda im Bewusstsein strukturiert ist.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Lernen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Veda kennen und vertiefen Sie sie durch die Teilnahme an diesem Kurs.

Maharishi-Vorträge

Vortrag eins - 16-17 Oktober 2021

Maharishis Eröffnungsrede für das Jahr der Unterstützung der Regierung der Natur. Maharishi lädt alle Regierungen ein, sich an der Verfassung des Universums - dem Veda - zu orientieren, um ihre Verwaltungen so effektiv wie die Regierung der Natur zu machen.

Dritter Vortrag - 24., 30. und 31. Oktober und 6. November 2021

Die unbegrenzte Reichweite der Maharishi Vedischen Wissenschaft: Die Erforschung der letztendlichen Wirklichkeit - reine Wachheit - und das Auffinden aller Vielfalt, die in der Struktur der Einheit koexistiert

Fünfter Vortrag - 7, 8, 9, 15 & 16 November

Die unzerstörbare Struktur des Veda - die Struktur der letztendlichen Wirklichkeit im Feld des reinen Bewusstseins - der höchste Wert des Maharishi Sthåpatya Veda.

Zweiter Vortrag - 23. Oktober 2021

Maharishi Vedische Wissenschaft ist die Wissenschaft und Technologie des Bewusstseins.

Seine Heiligkeit Maharishi Mahesh Yogi mit Doktor Brihaspati Dev Triguna, Präsident des All-India Ayurvedic Congress.

Vierter Vortrag - 7. November

Die vedische Mathematik und die vedische Wissenschaft des Jyotish haben ihre Grundlage im sequentiellen Fluss des Veda.

Sechster Vortrag - 18-19 Dezember

Vedisches Studium ist das Mittel, um Vollkommenheit im Leben zu erlangen - Veda ist im Bewusstsein strukturiert.

Ein neues Schicksal für die Menschheit entwerfen.

Fakultät

Bevan MorrisDr. Morris, PhD, verbrachte über 39 Jahre mit Maharishi, dem Begründer der Transzendentalen Meditation. Seit er 1969 Lehrer der Transzendentalen Meditation wurde, arbeitete Dr. Morris mit Maharishi an vielen Projekten und ist eine führende Persönlichkeit der TM-Organisation. Er ist ein ehemaliger Präsident der Maharishi International University und seit 2005 Premierminister des Globalen Landes des Weltfriedens. Dr. Morris hat einen MA und BA in Psychologie und Philosophie von der Universität Cambridge und einen MSCI, DSCI von der Maharishi European Research University.

Dr. Alvarez, oder 'Raja Luis' wie er auch genannt wird, ist eine Führungspersönlichkeit innerhalb der Organisation der Transzendentalen Meditation, die vor allem dafür bekannt ist, dass sie in Lateinamerika, Afrika und Asien Gruppen von Tausenden von TM-Meditierenden gegründet hat, um das kollektive Bewusstsein zu erhöhen. Dank seiner langjährigen engen Zusammenarbeit mit Maharishi ist er ein Experte in Maharishis Vedischer Wissenschaft. Er hat auch viele junge Menschen als Mentor betreut und wird für sein großes Herz und seine Weisheit sehr geschätzt.

Ashley James DeansDr. Deans ist Lehrer für bewusstseinsbasierte Bildung und hat in über 100 Ländern Vorträge gehalten. Dr. Deans ist Professor für Pädagogik und Physik an der Maharishi International University, Dekan der Fakultät an der MERU und Direktor der Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment. Maharishi ehrte Dr. Deans als globalen Botschafter für bewusstseinsbasierte Bildung.

Praktische Punkte

 

Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme an dem Kurs

Alle, die die Technik der Transzendentalen Meditation praktizieren, sind herzlich eingeladen, an diesem Live-Online-Kurs teilzunehmen.

Ablauf der Serie

Die Reihe umfasst insgesamt 12 Live-Online-Sitzungen mit einer Dauer von jeweils zwei Stunden. Die Live-Sitzungen finden an sechs Wochenenden zwischen dem 16. Oktober und dem 19. Dezember 2021 statt. Die angegebenen Zeiten entsprechen der Ortszeit in den Niederlanden.

16. Oktober - 14:00-16:00 MESZ
17. Oktober -14:00-16:00 MESZ
23. Oktober - 14:00-16:00 MESZ
24. Oktober - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MESZ
30. Oktober -14:00-16:00 MESZ
31. Oktober - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MEZ
6. November - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MEZ
7. November - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MEZ
13. November - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MEZ
14. November - 14:00-16:00 Uhr MEZ
18. Dezember - 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr MEZ
19. Dezember - 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr MEZ

Wenn Sie eine Sitzung verpasst haben, können Sie die Wiederholungen auf der MERU-Online-Kursplattform bis drei Monate nach Ende der Reihe abrufen.

Kursgebühr

Die Standardgebühr beträgt 198 Euro (inkl. MwSt.) Für Länder mit geringem Einkommen gilt ein Sondertarif für diesen Kurs. Bitte lesen Sie das Anmeldeformular, um Ihren Rabatt zu erfahren.

 

Einstieg in den Kurs

Die technischen Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme sind ein Desktop, ein Laptop oder ein mobiles Gerät mit Internetzugang. Der Kurs wird mit der Videokonferenzsoftware Zoom durchgeführt. Eine Anleitung zur Nutzung von Zoom und die Anmeldedaten für die Teilnahme am Kurs werden vor dem Kurs bereitgestellt.

Nach Beendigung des Kurses können Sie verpasste Lektionen nachholen oder alle Lektionen, die Sie gerne noch einmal sehen möchten, drei Monate lang bis zum folgenden Dienstag auf unserer Online-Plattform nachlesen.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und erleben Sie den Veda in Ihrem Leben!

de_DEDeutsch

Experience the Veda in Your Life

Live online, with recordings available for three months

    

16 October – 19 December 2021

With Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans


Free first weekend

Apply Now

Live online, with recordings available for three months after the conclusion of the course

Simultaneous live translation available in Spanish, Portuguese, and German

(Translation in a listed language is dependent on the number of course participants)

Saturdays and Sundays 14:00 – 16:00
(With a break after the fifth weekend, 13 – 14 November, until the sixth weekend, 18 – 19 December)
12 lessons over six weekends

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone.

Please click here to register for the free sessions.

Course fee: 198€ (incl. VAT)

Low-income countries have a special rate for this course.
Please see the application form to find your discount.

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

Online
lessons

Weekends
of learning

Open to everyone who practises TM

About the course

In 1991, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi gave a series of lectures in Maastricht, the Netherlands,  introducing many branches of Vedic Science for the first time. Experience the Veda is inspired by this lecture series. Over the 12 lessons, faculty Dr Bevan Morris, Dr Luis Alvarez, and Dr Ashley Deans will guide you through six lectures Maharishi gave in Maastricht, with activities to integrate the knowledge.

If you want to better understand Maharishi’s Vedic Science and its applications, the Experience the Veda course is for you. Not only will you learn about the different aspects of Maharishi’s Vedic knowledge, but you will come to know how to experience the Veda in your life. Complementing your practice of Transcendental Meditation and the TM-Sidhi programme, enhance your experience of the Veda by understanding and applying the practical applications of Maharishi Vedic Science, such as Maharishi AyurVeda, Maharishi Jyotish, and Maharishi Sthapatya Veda.

The faculty will present to you the structure of the Veda as the Constitution of the Universe, and how the Veda is structured in consciousness.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions.

 

Know your experiences of the Veda and deepen them by joining this course.

Maharishi lectures

Lecture one 16-17 October 2021

Maharishi’s Inaugural Address for the Year of the Support of Nature’s Government. Maharishi invites all governments to align themselves with the Constitution of the Universe—the Veda—to make their administrations as effective as the Government of Nature.

Lecture three 24, 30, & 31 October and 6 November 2021

The Unbounded Scope of Maharishi Vedic Science: Investigating into the Ultimate Reality—Pure Wakefulness—and Locating All Diversity Coexisting in the Structure of Unity

Lecture five 7, 8, 9, 15 & 16 November

The Indestructible Structure of the Veda—the Structure of the Ultimate Reality in the Field of Pure Consciousness—the Supreme Value of Maharishi Sthåpatya Veda.

Lecture two 23 October 2021

Maharishi Vedic Science Is the Science and Technology of Consciousness.

His Holiness Maharishi Mahesh Yogi with Doctor Brihaspati Dev Triguna, President of the All-India Ayurvedic Congress.

Lecture four 7 November

Vedic Mathematics and the Vedic Science of Jyotish have their basis in the sequential flow of the Veda.

Lecture six 18-19 December

Vedic Study Is the Means of Gaining Perfection in Life—Veda Is Structured in Consciousness.

Designing a New Destiny for Mankind.

Faculty

Bevan Morris, PhD, spent over 39 years with Maharishi, the founder of Transcendental Meditation. Since becoming a teacher of Transcendental Meditation in 1969, Dr Morris worked with Maharishi on many projects and is a prominent leader in the TM organisation. He is a former president of the Maharishi International University and has been the Prime Minister of the Global Country of World Peace since 2005. Dr Morris holds an MA and BA in Psychology and Philosophy from Cambridge University and MSCI, DSCI from Maharishi European Research University.

Dr Alvarez, or ‘Raja Luis’ as he is also known is a leader within the Transcendental Meditation organisation who is best known for creating groups of thousands of TM meditators in Latin America, Africa, and Asia to raise the collective consciousness. Thanks to his many years working closely with Maharishi, he is an expert in Maharishi’s Vedic Science. He has also mentored many young people and is well-loved for his big heart and wisdom.

Ashley James Deans, PhD, is a teacher of Consciousness-based Education and has lectured in over 100 countries. Dr Deans is a professor of Education and Physics at Maharishi International University, Dean of Faculty at MERU, and the Director of Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment. Maharishi honoured Dr Deans as Global Ambassador of Consciousness-based Education.

Practical Points

 

Requirements for attending the course

All practitioners of the Transcendental Meditation technique are welcome to join this live online course.

Series schedule

The series will have 12 live online sessions total, with a duration of two hours each. Live sessions take place over six weekends between 16 October to 19 December 2021. Times shown are in the local time for the Netherlands.

16 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
17 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
23 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
24 October – 14:00-16:00 CEST
30 October –14:00-16:00 CEST
31 October – 14:00-16:00 CET
6 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
7 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
13 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
14 November – 14:00-16:00 CET
18 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET
19 December – 14:00 – 16:00 CET

If you miss any sessions, replays will be available on MERU’s online course platform for three months after the series ends.

Course fee

The standard fee is 198 euro (incl. VAT) Low-income countries have a special rate for this course. Please see the application form to find your discount.

 

Joining the course

Technical requirements to join are that you have a desktop, laptop, or mobile device that can access the internet. The course will be conducted by Zoom video conferencing software. Instructions for using Zoom, and login details for joining the course, will be provided before the course.

Once the course has finished, you will be able to catch up on sessions you may have missed, or review any session you would like to see again on our online platform by the following Tuesday, for three months.

The first weekend of the course, Saturday 16 October – Sunday 17 October, 14:00-16:00 CEST is free for everyone. Please click here to register for the free sessions. If you have already signed up for the whole course, please don’t forget to register for this first weekend as this weekend has a different link from the rest of the sessions.

 

Apply now to experience the Veda in your life!

en_USEnglish