Клиническое применение рецептур классической аюрведы

4 выходных дня практических знаний

для медицинских работников

4 выходных дня практических знаний для медицинских профессий

Начало 28 мая 2022 года

Аутентичная аюрведическая мудрость

Узнайте из первых рук от знаменитой семьи Астхаваидья Мусса, представителя давней традиции аюрведических врачей в Южной Индии.

Преимущества для вас и ваших пациентов

С помощью целостных аюрведических препаратов вы сможете облегчить или даже вылечить некоторые из наиболее распространенных заболеваний, наблюдаемых в кабинете врача.

Легкое обучение без стресса

В дополнение к прямым онлайн-сессиям в субботу и воскресенье, 14:00-17:00, видеозаписи будут доступны для просмотра онлайн в течение шести месяцев после окончания курса.

Уникальная возможность
научиться использовать классические аюрведические препараты

 

Возможно, вы уже знакомы с так называемыми препаратами номер МА от бренда Maharishi Ayurveda, такими как МА 505, МА 1401, МА 4 и так далее. Препараты МА - это запатентованные аюрведические формулы, разработанные и произведенные в соответствии с традиционными аюрведическими принципами одними из самых известных в мире вайдьев. Эти аюрведические препараты отличаются высочайшей подлинностью и чистотой. Опросы западных врачей подтверждают высокую эффективность этих препаратов, которые уже более трех десятилетий успешно назначаются практикующими специалистами.

Классические аюрведические препараты, которые Maharishi Ayurveda предлагает под названием "препараты Веда", - это высокоспециализированные травяные препараты, основанные на классических аюрведических рецептах, упомянутых в аюрведических текстах. В отличие от препаратов МА, выпускаемых в основном в форме таблеток, препараты Веда доступны также в виде отваров, жидких травяных концентратов и порошков, изготовленных по тем же международным стандартам качества, что и вся продукция Махариши Аюрведа. На этом курсе вы научитесь использовать эти эксклюзивные и уникальные препараты Веды и расширите сферу своей практики.

Махариши Аюрведа отличается высочайшей подлинностью и качеством. Это признают и официальные органы, такие как Всеиндийский аюрведический конгресс (крупнейшая профессиональная организация и высший авторитет аюрведы в Индии, членами которой являются более 300 000 аюрведических экспертов) и Министерство аюш, правительство Индии.

Всего существует 98 классических аюрведических рецептов, называемых "Веда-препаратами", из Махариши АюрВеды. В этом курсе рассматриваются 25 из них. После завершения этого курса вы сможете уверенно использовать их.

Структура Курса

Часть 1: 
Введение

 

- Диагностические процедуры Махариши АюрВеды
- Анкета для диагностики заболеваний (Прашанам)
- Различные категории классических формул Аюрведы
- Общее руководство по рекомендациям рецептур классической аюрведы
- Определение аюрведических лекарственных растений и знание их свойств (Дравья Гуна)
- Действие лекарственных растений на физиологию (Дравья Гуна Карма Шастра)

Часть 2:
25 основных классических рецептов Аюрведы

 

- Ингредиенты
- Показания и противопоказания
- Общий эффект
- Специфические эффекты важных ингредиентов

Часть 3: 
Протоколы лечения

 

Обсуждается применение классических рецептов Аюрведы при следующих заболеваниях:
- Пост-КОВИД
- Пищеварение
- Запор
- Синдром раздраженного кишечника (СРК)
- Головная боль
- Дисбаланс щитовидной железы

Великое наследие давней семейной традиции
известных аюрведических экспертов

 

На этом курсе вы получите знания из первых рук от семьи Астхаваидья Моосс - давней традиции знаменитых вайдьев в Южной Индии. Астхаваидья Дивакаран Моосс и Астхаваидья Рави Моосс вылечили тысячи пациентов и обучили сотни врачей по всему миру, а также представили линию продуктов Veda Herb на Западе. Они много лет тесно сотрудничали с Махариши Махеш Йоги, чтобы раскрыть всю ценность аюрведических принципов для профилактики и лечения, и мы очень рады, что можем предложить вам этот специальный онлайн-курс от Международного колледжа совершенного здоровья Махариши.

Аштавайдьи - это традиционные врачи, которые являются мастерами восьми ветвей Аюрведы, упомянутых в классических текстах. Термин "ашта" означает "восемь", а "вайдья" - "традиционный врач, сведущий в аюрведической медицине". Образование традиционного аштавидьяина включает в себя длительный период интенсивного обучения и стажировки у опытных мастеров. В настоящее время в индийском штате Керала сохранилось всего несколько семей, считающихся семьями аштаваидьянов. Благодаря этим семьям аштаваидьясов Аюрведа сохранилась в своей первозданной святости.

Преподаватели

Аштавайдья д-р Рави Мусс

Он начал свое традиционное обучение аюрведе у своего отца, известного аштавайдиана Э.Т. Дивакарана Мусса, в юном возрасте и подробно изучил Аштангахрудайю (популярный древний трактат по аюрведе). от своего великого дяди, Ахставайдьяна Брахмасри Пуламантоле Санкарана Мусса.

 Доктор Мусс учился в Аюрведическом колледже Коимбатора, чтобы получить академическую квалификацию BAMS. Он прошел курс ROTP Advanced Panchakarma в Национальном исследовательском институте панчакармы - Департаменте AYUSH (Правительство Индии), работал в Фонде возрождения местных традиций здоровья (FRLHT) в Бангалоре и практиковал под руководством своего отца в Ведическом университете Махариши в Нидерландах, а также в Германии и Индии.

Он является управляющим директором Aatma Ayurvedic private limited, почетным директором Ashtamgam Ayurveda Chikitasalayam and Vidyapeedhom, Vavanur, директором Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam Shoranur, бывшим президентом Ayurveda Medical Association of India, Thrissur Department, членом целевой группы Covid департамента Thrissur и членом районной ячейки по профилактике и контролю эпидемий.

В качестве приглашенных докладчиков выступят доктор Рави Моосс, доктор Вальтер Мёльк и другие врачи с многолетним опытом клинического применения классических рецептур Аюрведы.

Ваши преимущества в кратком изложении

 

На этом курсе вы получите не только подлинные, но и очень практичные знания, которые можно использовать в собственной медицинской практике сразу после окончания курса. Восторженные отзывы врачей о предыдущих курсах такого рода были ошеломляющими, а их опыт применения классических аюрведических формул для своих пациентов был исключительно положительным.

В течение шести месяцев вы будете иметь бесплатный доступ к форуму "Спроси у вайдьи". Вы сможете задавать вопросы и получать советы для своих пациентов от астхавайдьи доктора Рави Мосса и других опытных вайдьев.

Вы получите обширные раздаточные материалы обо всех медицинских растениях, рассматриваемых в этом курсе, а также доступ к Maharishi Ayurveda Vademecum.

Обучайтесь в удобном для вас темпе, используя видеозаписи, которые будут доступны на нашей онлайн-платформе в течение шести месяцев после окончания курса.

В течение шести месяцев вы получите скидку 20% на классические составы Аюрведы (называемые продуктами Веды) от бренда Maharishi AyurVeda.

Доступ к 22 часам видеозаписей с исторического курса по классическим рецептурам Аюрведы в 2016 году с астхаваидьясом Дисвакараном Моосом и его сыном доктором Рави Моосом.

Практические моменты

Стоимость курса

Стоимость курса составляет 360 евро (включая НДС). Для участников из стран с низким уровнем дохода предусмотрены сниженные цены - более подробную информацию о ценах для разных стран можно найти в форме заявки.

Синхронный перевод

Язык курса - английский. Будет обеспечен синхронный перевод на немецкий язык. Синхронный перевод на другие языки также может быть предложен, если спрос будет достаточно высоким. При регистрации на курс вы можете указать, какой перевод вы хотели бы получить.

Расписание курсов

Курс состоит из двух занятий в неделю. Занятия проводятся по субботам и воскресеньям с 14:00 до 17:00. Последующая сессия будет проводиться в субботу с 14:00 до 17:00. Все время указано по центрально-европейскому времени.

Сессия 1: суббота, 28 мая, 14:00-17:00 CET
Сессия 2: воскресенье, 29 мая, 14:00-17:00 CET

Сессия 3: Суббота, 4 июня, 14:00-17:00 CET
Сессия 4: воскресенье, 5 июня, 14:00-17:00 CET

Сессия 5: Суббота, 11 июня, 14:00-17:00 CET
Сессия 6: воскресенье, 12 июня, 14:00-17:00 CEST

Заседание 7: Суббота, 18 июня, 14:00-17:00 CEST

Последующая сессия: Суббота, 30 июля, 14:00-17:00 CEST

Рекомендуется посещать занятия в прямом эфире. Однако, если вы пропустите какие-либо занятия, повторы будут доступны к следующему вторнику на платформе онлайн-курсов MERU в течение шести месяцев после окончания курса.

Участие в курсе

Этот курс могут пройти медицинские работники, имеющие базовые знания по Аюрведе.

Техническими требованиями для участия в курсе является наличие настольного компьютера, ноутбука или мобильного устройства с доступом в Интернет. Курс будет проводиться с помощью программы видеоконференций Zoom. Инструкции по использованию Zoom и данные для входа в систему будут предоставлены перед началом курса.

ru_RUРусский

Clinical Use of Classical Ayurveda Formulations

4 weekends of practical knowledge

for medical professionals

4 weekends of practical knowledge for medical professions

Starting 28 May 2022

Authentic Ayurvedic wisdom

Learn first-hand from the renowned Asthavaidya Mooss family, from a long tradition of Ayurvedic physicians in South India.

Benefits for you and your patients

You will be able to alleviate or even cure some of the most common medical conditions seen in the doctor’s office using holistic Ayurvedic preparations.

Easy learning without stress

In addition to the live online sessions on Saturday and Sunday, 14:00-17:00, video recordings will be available to watch online for six months after the course concludes

A unique opportunity
to learn the use of classical Ayurvedic preparations

 

You may already know the so-called MA number preparations from the brand Maharishi Ayurveda, such as MA 505, MA 1401, MA 4 and so on. MA preparations are proprietary Ayurvedic formulations developed and produced as per traditional Ayurvedic principles by some of the world’s most renowned Vaidyas. These Ayurvedic preparations are of the highest authenticity and purity. Surveys among western doctors confirm that these preparations are highly effective and have been successfully prescribed for more than three decades by practising professionals.

The classical Ayurvedic formulations that Maharishi Ayurveda offers under the name “Veda preparations” are highly specialised herbal preparations based on classical Ayurvedic formulations mentioned in Ayurvedic texts. Unlike the MA preparations, mostly in tablet form, the Veda preparations are also available in decoctions, liquid herbal concentrates and powders, manufactured under the same international quality standards as all Maharishi Ayurveda products. In this course, you will learn to use these exclusive and unique Veda preparations, and broaden the scope of your practice.

Maharishi Ayurveda stands for the highest authenticity and quality. This is also recognised by official bodies such as the All India Ayurvedic Congress (the largest professional organisation and highest authority of Ayurveda in India, with over 300,000 Ayurvedic experts as members) and the Ministry of Ayush, Government of India.

There are a total of 98 Classical Ayurveda Formulations, called “Veda Preparations”, from Maharishi AyurVeda. In this course 25 of them are discussed. After completing this course, you will be able to use them with confidence.

Course Structure

Part 1: 
Introduction

 

• Diagnostic procedures of Maharishi AyurVeda
• Questionnaire for diagnosis of diseases (Prashanam)
• The different categories of classical Ayurveda formulations
• General guidelines for recommendations of Classical Ayurveda Formulations
• Identifying Ayurvedic medicinal plants and knowing their properties (Dravya Guna)
• Action of the medicinal plants on the physiology (Dravya Guna Karma Shastra)

Part 2:
25 essential classical Ayurveda formulations

 

• Ingredients
• Indications and contra-indications
• Overall effect
• Specific effects of important ingredients

Part 3: 
Treatment Protocols

 

The use of classical Ayurveda formulations in the following diseases is discussed:
• Post-COVID
• Digestion
• Constipation
• Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS)
• Headache
• Imbalance of the Thyroid

A great heritage from a long family tradition
of renowned Ayurvedic experts

 

In this course you will learn first-hand from the Asthavaidya Mooss family, a long tradition of renowned Vaidyas in South India. Asthavaidya Divakaran Mooss and Asthavaidya Ravi Mooss have treated thousands of patients and trained hundreds of doctors worldwide and introduced the Veda Herb product line to the West. They worked for many years closely with Maharishi Mahesh Yogi to enliven the full value of Ayurvedic principles for prevention and cure and we are very happy to be able to offer you this special online course from the Maharishi College of Perfect Health International.

Ashtavaidyas are traditional physicians who are masters of the eight branches of Ayurveda mentioned in classical texts. The term “ashta” means “eight” and “vaidya” means “traditional physician versed in Ayurveda medicine”. The education of a traditional Ashtavaidyain involves a long period of intense study and apprenticeship under accomplished masters. Currently there are only a few surviving families in the Indian state of Kerala considered families of Ashtavaidyas. Thanks also to these Asthavaidyas families, Ayurveda has been preserved in its original sanctity.

Faculty

Ashtavaidya Dr Ravi Mooss

He began his traditional training in Ayurveda from his father, the renowned Ashtavaidyan E.T. Divakaran Mooss, at a young age and detailed study of Ashtangahrudaya (a popular ancient treatise on ayurveda) from his great uncle, Ahstavaidyan Brahmasree Pulamanthole Sankaran Mooss.

 Dr Mooss went to Ayurveda College Coimbatore to attain the academic qualification, BAMS. He completed the ROTP Advanced Panchakarma course from National Research Institute of Panchakarma – Department of AYUSH (Government of India), worked in the Foundation for Revitalisation of Local Health Traditions (FRLHT) Bangalore and practised under his father at Maharishi Vedic University in the Netherlands, as well as in Germany and India.

He is the managing director of Aatma Ayurvedic private limited, Honorary Director Ashtamgam Ayurveda Chikitasalayam and Vidyapeedhom, Vavanur, Director of Keraleeya Ayurveda Samajam Shoranur, former President of Ayurveda Medical Association of India, Thrissur Department, a member of Thrissur Department Covid task force, and a member of the District Epidemic Prevention & Control Cell.

Dr Ravi Mooss will be accompanied by Dr Walter Mölk, and other physicians as guest speakers with years of experience in the clinical use of classical Ayurveda formulations.

Your benefits in summary

 

In this course you will receive not only authentic but also very practical knowledge – suitable to use in your own medical practice directly after the course. The enthusiastic feedback from physicians on previous courses of this kind has been overwhelming and their experience of using the classical Ayurvedic formulations with their patients has been extremely positive.

You will have free access to the “Ask the Vaidya” Forum for six months. You can ask questions and get advice for your patients from Asthavaidya Dr Ravi Moss and other experienced Vaidyas.

You will receive extensive handouts about all medical plants covered in this course and you will get access to the Maharishi Ayurveda Vademecum.

Learn at your own pace and convenience by making use of the video recordings, which will be available on our online platform for six months after the course concludes.

For six months you will get a 20% discount on the classical Ayurveda formulations (called Veda products) from the brand Maharishi AyurVeda.

Access to 22 hours of video recordings from the historic course on classical Ayurveda formulations in 2016 with the Asthavaidyas Disvakaran Moos and his son Dr Ravi Moss.

Practical Points

Course fee

The course fee is 360€ (incl. VAT). Reduced prices are available to participants from lower-income countries — please see the application form for more about the prices for different countries.

Simultaneous translation

The course language is English. Simultaneous translation in German will be provided. Simultaneous translation in other languages can also be offered if demand is high enough. When registering for the course, you can indicate which translation you would like.

Course schedule

The course consists of two sessions per week. The sessions are Saturdays and Sundays, 14:00-17:00. The follow-up session will be held on a Saturday from 14:00-17:00. All times are Central European Time.

Session 1: Saturday, 28 May, 14:00-17:00 CET
Session 2: Sunday, 29 May, 14:00-17:00 CET

Session 3: Saturday, 4 June, 14:00-17:00 CET
Session 4: Sunday, 5 June, 14:00-17:00 CET

Session 5: Saturday, 11 June, 14:00-17:00 CET
Session 6: Sunday, 12 June, 14:00-17:00 CEST

Session 7: Saturday, 18 June, 14:00-17:00 CEST

Follow-up session: Saturday, 30 July, 14:00-17:00 CEST

It is recommended to attend the live sessions. However, if you miss any sessions, replays will be available by the following Tuesday on MERU’s online course platform for six months after the course concludes.

Joining the course

Health professionals who have basic knowledge of Ayurveda are eligible to take this course.

Technical requirements to join are that you have a desktop, laptop, or mobile device that can access the internet. The course will be conducted by Zoom video conferencing software. Instructions for using Zoom, and login details for joining the course, will be provided before the course.

en_USEnglish